Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR)

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR) From Friday 04/05/2018 To Saturday 26/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD)

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 17/05/2018 - Saturday 26/05/2018
Date Trinidad Tobago Dollar Euro History
Saturday 26/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12724 EUR TTD EUR rate 26/05/2018
Friday 25/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12724 EUR TTD EUR rate 25/05/2018
Thursday 24/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12824 EUR TTD EUR rate 24/05/2018
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12639 EUR TTD EUR rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12754 EUR TTD EUR rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12756 EUR TTD EUR rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12609 EUR TTD EUR rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12605 EUR TTD EUR rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12605 EUR TTD EUR rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12751 EUR TTD EUR rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12726 EUR TTD EUR rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12587 EUR TTD EUR rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12468 EUR TTD EUR rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12578 EUR TTD EUR rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12586 EUR TTD EUR rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12586 EUR TTD EUR rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12616 EUR TTD EUR rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12691 EUR TTD EUR rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12707 EUR TTD EUR rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12639 EUR TTD EUR rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12612 EUR TTD EUR rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 TTD = 0.12442 EUR TTD EUR rate 05/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair