Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP)

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) > Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) Exchange Rate History

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP) From Wednesday 01/06/2022 To Thursday 23/06/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chilean Peso(CLP) To Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD)

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP) History Graph

Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateTrinidad Tobago DollarChilean PesoHistory
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 TTD = 131.73148 CLP TTD CLP rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 TTD = 131.07548 CLP TTD CLP rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 TTD = 128.71535 CLP TTD CLP rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 TTD = 130.0751 CLP TTD CLP rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 TTD = 128.78582 CLP TTD CLP rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 TTD = 128.78878 CLP TTD CLP rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 TTD = 129.08011 CLP TTD CLP rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 TTD = 127.55806 CLP TTD CLP rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 TTD = 126.18346 CLP TTD CLP rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 TTD = 128.05668 CLP TTD CLP rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 TTD = 126.90026 CLP TTD CLP rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 TTD = 123.39316 CLP TTD CLP rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 TTD = 123.39327 CLP TTD CLP rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 TTD = 124.22387 CLP TTD CLP rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 TTD = 121.68125 CLP TTD CLP rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 TTD = 121.16026 CLP TTD CLP rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 TTD = 121.57635 CLP TTD CLP rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 TTD = 121.29034 CLP TTD CLP rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 TTD = 119.5313 CLP TTD CLP rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 TTD = 119.5314 CLP TTD CLP rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 TTD = 119.72151 CLP TTD CLP rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 TTD = 119.96447 CLP TTD CLP rate 02/06/2022

Popular Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Trinidad Tobago Dollar(TTD) To Chilean Peso(CLP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair